Notices
Blood Drive
Jul 08, 2016
...READ MORE »

Zoning Public Hearing
Jul 07, 2016
TOWN OF GLENMORE ZONING / MUNICIPAL CODE PUBLIC HEARING      &nb...READ MORE »

Plan Commission
Jun 14, 2016
TOWN OF GLENMORE The Town of Glenmore Plan Commission shall meet on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at...READ MORE »

Zoning Public Hearing
Jun 06, 2016
TOWN OF GLENMORE ZONING PUBLIC HEARING        &n...READ MORE »

Liquor License Notice
Jun 06, 2016
NOTICE TOWN OF GLENMORE Notice is hereby given that the following application has been re...READ MORE »

 


Welcome to the website for the Town of Glenmore of Brown County in Northeastern Wisconsin, a primarily agricultural community located approximately 10 miles southeast of Green Bay. As a visitor to our site, you will be able to access information about our town and the services we provide to our residents, as well as contact information for members of our elected Town Board and other appointed government officials and associates. In addition, meeting minutes and notices are archived and posted for use by interested parties, and information about town planning, zoning, and our municipal code is also available. 

Take some time to browse the site, using the navigation bar on the left. If you have specific, unanswered questions about town planning, services, or government, use the contact information provided to get in touch with the appropriate source of information.

Above all, whether you are a long-time resident of the Town of Glenmore, or simply a potential visitor of our beautiful community, thanks for visiting our site.


Emerald Ash Borer has been located in the Town of Glenmore.  Please click on the link below that will direct you to the Brown County website.  Here you will find information on how to identify, prevent and treat the Emerald Ash Borer.  There is also a link on Brown County's website for alternate trees that you can plant in place of an Emerald Ash.

Brown County, WI--Emerald Ash Borer Link 


Board of Canvassers--Summary Statement

2016 April 5th

0 Outstanding Absentee Ballots

0 Provisional Ballots

Board of Canvassers:  Karen Kane, Vickie Kane, Ann Schaefer

Click Here to See Full Election Results


 

Photo Credits: field and barn photo

Resolution 2015-2--Issuing Permits & Licenses

Resolution 2015-3--Building Permits and Land Use Application

Resolution 2015-4--Sex Offender Residency Restrictions

Resolutin 2015-5--Resolution of the Town Board to Propose Exceeding Levy Limits

Resolution 2015-6--Elector's Approval to Endorse Town Board's Resolution to Exceed the Levy

Resolution 2015-7--Elector's Adoption of the Town Tax Levy at Special Town Meeting of the Electors

Implements of Husbandry

Calendar of Events

June
Jun 29, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
July
Jul 02, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 04, 2016, Mon 07:30pm
Jul 06, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
Jul 09, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 12, 2016, Tue 07:30pm
Jul 13, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
Jul 16, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 18, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Jul 20, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
Jul 21, 2016, Thu 06:00pm
Jul 23, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Jul 27, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
Jul 30, 2016, Sat 08:00am
August
Aug 01, 2016, Mon 07:30pm
Aug 03, 2016, Wed 05:00pm
Aug 06, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Aug 09, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Aug 09, 2016, Tue 07:30pm
Aug 10, 2016, Wed 05:00pm

 

Quick Links


State of Wisconsin

Wisconsin Towns Association

Road Conditions

Brown County

Election Information

Brown County Library

Wisconsin Town Law Forms

Well Abandonement

Emerald Ash Borer